Yet another thing beyond belief

Yet another thing beyond belief

I’m SO glad I went to university for 6 years to become a teacher. I feel so respected and well-regarded by the government. It’s a special person who can handle this job, well-educated, sensitive, caring and dedicated – and I feel like the government understand that. I in no way feel as though the government are trying to introduce military academies and regimental discipline into schools because teachers ‘can’t handle kids’…… no, waiting… the other thing. 

Leave a Reply

